How can I
Join the Campaign for
A New Nigeria?

Be an

Advocate

Don’t succumb to the establishment, advocate for A NEW NIGERIA.

Be a

Believer

Be resolute that A NEW NIGERIA is HERE.

Be a

Crusader

  • A. Organise your neighbourhood, community and office in small gatherings and play videos of FELA DUROTOYE. You can also download posters, fliers, T-shirts, etc. from http://www.fela2019.com/campaign/creatives, print them and deploy them in your meetings and around your community.

  • B. Organise a social impact project of your choice in your community or a location where you consider lacking in opportunities.

    •    i. You can clothe children and women.

    •    ii. You can have a medical outreach.

    •    iii. You can feed the poor.

    •    iv. You can organise a skill acquisition programme.

Be a

Defender

Be ready to defend your votes and that of others come February 16th, 2019.

Be an

Evangelist

Ensure you don’t go to sleep without talking to at least 10 people about FELA DUROTOYE and A NEW NIGERIA.

Be a

Funder

Join the team investing in the NEW NIGERIA, make a donation today through FELA DUROTOYE SUPPORT INITIATIVE, GTBANK ACCOUNT NUMBER.

For more personal details, kindly call and one of our volunteers shall be available to provide as much information as you may require.

Thank you for joining the NEW NIGERIA TEAM.

Thank you for supporting FELA DUROTOYE & KHADIJAH ABDULAHI-IYA for President and Vice President.

Contact your state chapter

NORTH CENTRAL - IK AGADA
BENUE

Ageda John

7038144242

benue@fela2019.com

Kwara

Olayemi ADEGOKE

8182207400

kwara@fela2019.com

Nasarawa

James O Ogbaji

7033342746

nasarawa@fela2019.com

NIGER

Isreal Elijah

8172896406

niger@fela2019.com

PLATEAU

Malcolm

8031105864

plateau@fela2019.com

FCT Abuja

Ayanlola Ayanyimika 

9090105583

fct@fela2019.com

Kogi

Fakindayo Ajiboye

8100814615

kogi@fela2019.com

NORTH EAST- AFAM/ IHOTU
Adamawa

Daniel Emmanuel

7062620088

adamawa@fela2019.com

BAUCHI

Abdullah

8033665437

bauchi@fela2019.com

BORNO

-

-

borno@fela2019.com

GOMBE

Andrew Atabashie

8062198279

gombe@fela2019.com

Taraba

Hananiya Bitrus

8161770607

taraba@fela2019.com

YOBE

-

-

yobe@fela2019.com

JIGAWA

Moha gambo john (not in town)

8036453768

jigawa@fela2019.com

NORTH WEST- IK AGADA
Kaduna

Blessing Gimbiya Dyeris

8181547160

kaduna@fela2019.com

KATSINA

Bishop John

8038645425

katsina@fela2019.com

KANO

Yayo Yasin Rabiu

8033494975

kano@fela2019.com

KEBBI

Gojeh joel

8135608168

kebbi@fela2019.com

SOKOTO

-

-

sokoto@fela2019.com

ZAMFARA

Sinmi praise

7054136129

zamfara@fela2019.com

SOUTH EAST- YVONNE OFFODILE
Abia

IK DIKE

8030907528

abia@fela2019.com

ANAMBRA

Ifeanyi Henry

8132561592

anambra@fela2019.com

Ebonyi state

Ijeoma Chiemela

8146736524

ebonyi@fela2019.com

ENUGU

Daniel nonso & Mike ugw

7037861204 & 07037861204

enugu@fela2019.com

Imo

-

-

imo@fela2019.com

SOUTH SOUTH- EFOSA
Akwa-Ibom

Efem Udom

8169736789

akwaibom@fela2019.com

Cross River

Moses agbor

8158605207

crossriver@fela2019.com

Bayelsa

Moses agbor

803841556

bayelsa@fela2019.com

Rivers State

Chisom Sam Orji

8177101825

rivers@fela2019.com

Delta

Greg Aguveso 

8066410153

delta@fela2019.com

EDO

Caleb uwanor

7038441479

edo@fela2019.com

SOUTH WEST- FUNMI ADENIYI
Oyo

Enoch Durotoye

8037258742

oyo@fela2019.com

Ekiti

Ayodele AKANDE

8036284402

ekiti@fela2019.com

LAGOS

Ipaye Williams

8099326666

lagos@fela2019.com

Osun

Joseph Adeosun

7053737888

osun@fela2019.com

Ogun

Ogunkoya Akeem Oluwamayowa

8022895100

ogun@fela2019.com

Ondo

Francis Oyewole

7036448124

ondo@fela2019.com

Banner 2 image

IT IS TIME TO ARISE AND BUILD A NEW NIGERIA

A nation that is committed to Good Governance with the capacity to create the enabling environment for all her citizens and residents to dream, try, succeed and thrive all across the land.

FELA DUROTOYE - THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF ALLIANCE FOR NEW NIGERIA.